Clinical Trial Details

EORTC-1621-QLG-LG

Back to Clinical Trials Database

A Survivorship Project to understAnd and to impRove long-Term outcomes for Acute myeloid leukemia patients (SPARTA): The SPARTA Platform

Study documentation

Trial Status Recruiting
Dates Date of activation: 02-Jul-2020
Data management at EORTC No
Design Cohort
Not randomized / N.A.
Targeted Sample size EORTC Groups: 100 - All Groups: 343
Treatment None
Study Staff Frederic Baron (Study Coordinator) , C.H.U. Sart-Tilman, Liege
Fabio Efficace (Study Coordinator) , Clinica Ematologica dell'Università di Roma "La Sapienza", Roma
Melanie Beauvois (Clinical Operations Manager) melanie.beauvois (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Andrew Bottomley (Clinical Research Physician) andrew.bottomley (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Corneel Coens (Statistician) corneel.coens (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Eleni Mandila (Regulatory Affairs Administrator) eleni.mandila (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Sara Nicolas (Regulatory Affairs Manager) sara.nicolas (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Delphine Sartori (Data Manager) delphine.sartori (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Type of cancer Acute Myelogenous Leukemia
Participating groups EORTC Leukemia Group
EORTC Quality of Life Group
Gruppo Italiano Malattie Ematologiche dell'Adulto
Recruiting centers Ankara University School Of Medicine - Cebeci Campus (Ankara, Turkey)
Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria - Policlinico Tor Vergata (Roma, Italy)
CHU de Lyon - Hopital Lyon Sud (Pierre-Benite (Lyon), France)
Fondazione Policlinico Universitario Agostino Gemelli IRCCS (Roma, Italy)
Universita Degli Studi Di Roma La Sapienza - Ospedale Sant'Andrea (Roma, Italy)
University Clinic of Hematology (Skopje, Macedonia)
Centers to be activated C.H.U. Sart-Tilman (Liege, Belgium)
Centre Hospitalier Regional De La Citadelle (Liege, Belgium)
Klinicki Bolnicki Centar Rijeka (Rijeka, Croatia)
University Hospital Centre Zagreb (Zagreb, Croatia)
University Hospital-Nemocnica sv. Cyrila a Metoda (Bratislava, Slovakia)
University Medical Centre Ljubljana (Ljubljana, Slovenia)
Protocol summary http://clinicaltrials.gov/ct/show/
NCT number