Clinical Trial Details

EORTC-1617-QLG-BCG-ROG

Back to Clinical Trials Database

Follow-up in Early and Locally Advanced Breast Cancer Patients: An EORTC QLG-BCG- ROG Protocol

Study documentation

Trial Status Recruiting
Dates Date of activation: 14-Oct-2020
Data management at EORTC Yes
Design Cohort
Not randomized / N.A.
Targeted Sample size EORTC Groups: 830 - All Groups: 830
Treatment None
Study Staff Vesna Bjelic-Radisic (Study Coordinator) , Helios Klinikum Wuppertal - Klin. Univ. Witten / Herdecke, Wuppertal
Fatima Cardoso (Study Coordinator) , Champalimaud Clinical Center, Lisboa
Melanie Beauvois (Clinical Operations Manager) melanie.beauvois (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Andrew Bottomley (Clinical Research Physician) andrew.bottomley (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Christine Bourguignon (Clinical Operations Assistant) christine.bourguignon (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Cherelle Clarke (Regulatory Affairs Administrator) cherelle.clarke (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Corneel Coens (Statistician) corneel.coens (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Coralie Poncet (Statistician) coralie.poncet (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Gilles Sarlet (Regulatory Affairs Manager) gilles.sarlet (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Tim Verbiest (Data Manager) tim.verbiest (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Type of cancer Breast
Participating groups EORTC Breast Cancer Group
EORTC Quality of Life Group
EORTC Radiation Oncology Group
Recruiting centers Azienda Ospedaliero-Universitaria Careggi (Firenze, Italy)
Clinica Universidad de Navarra-Site Madrid (Madrid, Spain)
Helios Klinikum Wuppertal - Klin. Univ. Witten / Herdecke (Wuppertal, Germany)
Hospital Universitario Ramon y Cajal (Madrid, Spain)
Hospital Universitario Reina Sofia (Cordoba, Spain)
IRCCS - Istituto Oncologico Veneto (Padova, Italy)
Maria Sklodowska-Curie National Research Institute of Oncology (Warsaw, Poland)
Ospedale Generale Regionale (Bolzano, Italy)
The Great Poland Cancer Centre (Poznan, Poland)
The Netherlands Cancer Institute-Antoni Van Leeuwenhoekziekenhuis (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Centers to be activated Assistance Publique - Hopitaux de Paris - Hopital Tenon (Paris, France)
Barts Health NHS Trust - St. Bartholomew'S Hospital (London, United Kingdom)
C.H.U. Sart-Tilman (Liege, Belgium)
CHU Saint-Pierre-Site Porte de Hal (Brussels, Belgium)
CHU Site Sainte-Elisabeth-UCL Namur (Namur, Belgium)
Centre de radiotherapie Marie Curie (Arras, France)
Centro Hospitalar do Porto-- Hospital de Santo Antonio (Porto, Portugal)
Champalimaud Clinical Center (Lisboa, Portugal)
Champalimaud Clinical Center (Lisboa, Portugal)
Cliniques Universitaires Saint-Luc (Brussels, Belgium)
Complejo Hospitalario de Navarra (Pamplona, Spain)
Hirslanden Klinik-Tumor Zentrum Aarau (Aarau, Switzerland)
IRCCS - Fondazione G. Pascale (Napoli, Italy)
Institut de Cancerologie Strasbourg Europe (formar Paul Strauss) (Strasbourg, France)
King Hussein Cancer Center (Amman, Jordan)
Klinicki Bolnicki Centar Rijeka (Rijeka, Croatia)
Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust - St. James's University Hospital (Leeds, United Kingdom)
Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust - St. James's University Hospital (Leeds, United Kingdom)
Medical University Of Gdansk (Gdansk, Poland)
Onze Lieve Vrouw Ziekenhuis (Aalst, Belgium)
Ospedale San Gerardo (Monza, Italy)
Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset (Goteborg, Sweden)
U.Z. Leuven - Campus Gasthuisberg (Leuven, Belgium)
Universita Degli Studi Di Roma La Sapienza - Ospedale Sant'Andrea (Roma, Italy)
Universitaetsklinikum Leipzig-Klinik fuer Strahlentherapie und Radioonkologie (Leipzig, Germany)
Universitaetsklinikum Wuerzburg (Wuerzburg, Germany)
Protocol summary http://clinicaltrials.gov/ct/show/NCT03859453
NCT number NCT03859453