Clinical Trial Details

EORTC-1419-BTG

Back to Clinical Trials Database

Molecular genetic, host-derived and clinical determinants of long-term survival in glioblastoma

Study documentation
Warning: file_get_contents(http://api.eortc.be/biblio/Publications?$expand=PublicationStudies&$filter=PublicationStudies%2Fany%28pg%3Apg%2FStudyId+eq+1370%29): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 500 Internal Server Error in /app/odataframework/src/Emakina/ODataFramework/SimpleEndpoint.php on line 77

Trial Status Recruiting
Dates Date of activation: 29-Jun-2015
Data management at EORTC Yes
Design Cross-sectional
Not randomized / N.A.
Targeted Sample size EORTC Groups: 240 - All Groups: 640
Treatment None
Study Staff Michael Weller (Study Coordinator) , UniversitaetsSpital Zurich - Neurology Clinic, Zurich
Denise De Wiest (Clinical Research Physician) denise.dewiest (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Lucia Gonzalez (Clinical Operations Manager) lucia.gonzalez (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Thierry Gorlia (Statistician) thierry.gorlia (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Sylvie Ledroit (Clinical Operations Assistant) sylvie.ledroit (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Giulia Leonetti (Project Manager) giulia.leonetti (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Hafida Lmalem (Imaging Officer) hafida.lmalem (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Sara Meloen (Pharmacovigilance Manager) sara.meloen (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Sara Nicolas (Regulatory Affairs Manager) sara.nicolas (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Maarten Spruyt (Data Manager) maarten.spruyt (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Jelle Stans (Regulatory Affairs Administrator) jelle.stans (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Tina Verschuere (Senior Clinical Operations Manager) tina.verschuere (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Xiao Mang Zhou (Junior RAM) xiao-mang.zhou (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Type of cancer Brain
Participating groups EORTC Brain Tumor Group
Brain Tumor Funders' Collaborative
Recruiting centers Amsterdam UMC - locatie VUMC (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Assistance Publique - Hopitaux de Paris - Hopital Avicenne (BOBIGNY CEDEX, France)
Assistance Publique - Hopitaux de Paris - Hopital Saint-Louis (PARIS CEDEX 10, France)
Assistance Publique - Hopitaux de Paris - La Pitie Salpetriere (PARIS CEDEX 13, France)
Azienda Ospedaliera Città della Salute e della Scienza di Torino - Ospedale San Giovanni - Dipartimento Neuroscienze (Torino, Italy)
CHU Amiens - Hopital Sud (SALOUEL, France)
CHU Lyon - Hopital neurologique Pierre Wertheimer (BRON CEDEX, France)
CHU de Nice - Hopital Pasteur (NICE, France)
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois - Lausanne (Lausanne, Switzerland)
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute & Harvard Medical School (Boston, United States of America)
Erasmus MC (Rotterdam, Netherlands)
Haaglanden MC - locatie Antoniushove ( Leidschendam, Netherlands)
Hopital Universitaires Erasme (Brussels, Belgium)
Hopital de La Timone (APHM) (MARSEILLE CEDEX 5, France)
Hygeia Hospital (Athens, Greece)
IRCCS - Istituto Oncologico Veneto (Padova, Italy)
Institut du Cancer de Montpellier (MONTPELLIER CEDEX 5, France)
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet Muenchen - Campus Grosshadern (Muenchen, Germany)
Penn State College of Medicine, Hershey Medical Center-Penn State Neuroscience Institute (Hershey, United States of America)
Prince Of Wales Hospital (Randwick - Sydney, Australia)
UniversitaetsKlinikum Heidelberg - Head Hospital (Heidelberg, Germany)
UniversitaetsSpital Zurich (Zurich, Switzerland)
Universitaetsklinikum - Essen (Essen, Germany)
Universitaetsklinikum Bonn (Bonn, Germany)
Universitaetsklinikum Carl Gustav Carus (Dresden, Germany)
Universitaetsklinikum Freiburg - Klinik fuer Neurochirurgie (Freiburg, Germany)
Universitaetsklinikum Regensburg (Regensburg, Germany)
Universitaetsklinikum Wien - AKH uniklinieken (Vienna, Austria)
University of California (San Francisco, United States of America)
Centers to be activated Technische Universitaet Muenchen - Klinikum Rechts Der Isar (Muenchen, Germany)
Universitaetsklinikum Tuebingen- Crona Kliniken (Tuebingen, Germany)
University Hospital Frankfurt -Senckenberg Institute of Neurooncology (Frankfurt am Main, Germany)
Protocol summary http://clinicaltrials.gov/ct/show/
NCT number