Clinical Trial Details

EORTC-1408-BCG

Back to Clinical Trials Database

Aiming to Understand the MOlecular Aberrations in Metastatic Breast Cancer

Study documentation

Trial Status Recruiting
Dates Date of activation: 01-Apr-2014
Data management at EORTC No
Design Cohort
Not randomized / N.A.
Targeted Sample size EORTC Groups: 300 - All Groups: 1300
Treatment
Study Staff Fatima Cardoso (Study Coordinator) , Champalimaud Clinical Center, Lisboa
Melanie Beauvois (Clinical Operations Manager) melanie.beauvois (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Jessica Berger (Clinical Research Associate/Monitor) jessica.berger (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Christine Bourguignon (Clinical Operations Assistant) christine.bourguignon (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Luminita Copaceanu (Lead CRA) luminita.copaceanu (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Sandrine Marreaud (Clinical Research Physician) sandrine.marreaud (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Diem Chi Nguyen (Pharmacovigilance Manager) diemchi.nguyen (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Jean-Paul Nzanzu (Lead CRA) jean-paul.nzanzu (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Marie-Sophie Robert (Project Manager) marie-sophie.robert (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Jelle Stans (Regulatory Affairs Manager) jelle.stans (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Type of cancer Breast
Participating groups EORTC Breast Cancer Group
Breast International Group
International Breast Cancer Study Group
Recruiting centers C.H.U. Sart-Tilman (Liege, Belgium)
CHU Site Sainte-Elisabeth-UCL Namur (Namur, Belgium)
Centre Hospitalier De Luxembourg (Luxembourg, Luxembourg)
Champalimaud Clinical Center (Lisboa, Portugal)
Cliniques Universitaires Saint-Luc (Brussels, Belgium)
GasthuisZusters Antwerpen - Sint-Augustinus (Wilrijk, Belgium)
Grand Hopital de Charleroi - Site Notre Dame (Charleroi, Belgium)
Institut Jules Bordet-Hopital Universitaire ULB (Brussels, Belgium)
Maria Sklodowska-Curie National Research Institute of Oncology (Warsaw, Poland)
NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde - Beatson West of Scotland Cancer Centre - Gartnavel General Hospital (Glasgow, United Kingdom)
NHS Lothian - Western General Hospital (Edinburgh, United Kingdom)
U.Z. Leuven - Campus Gasthuisberg (Leuven, Belgium)
Universitair Ziekenhuis Antwerpen (Edegem, Belgium)
Centers to be activated The Great Poland Cancer Centre (Poznan, Poland)
Protocol summary http://clinicaltrials.gov/ct/show/NCT02102165
NCT number NCT02102165