Clinical Trial Details

EORTC-1208-MG

Back to Clinical Trials Database

Minitub: Prospective registry on Sentinel Node (SN) positive melanoma patients with minimal SN tumor burden who undergo Completion Lymph Node Dissections (CLND) or Nodal Observation.

Study documentation

Trial Status Recruiting
Dates Date of activation: 28-Apr-2015
Data management at EORTC Yes
Design Cohort
Not randomized / N.A.
Targeted Sample size EORTC Groups: 260 - All Groups: 260
Treatment
Study Staff Alexander van Akkooi (Study Coordinator) , The Netherlands Cancer Institute-Antoni Van Leeuwenhoekziekenhuis, Amsterdam
Katrien Baus (Clinical Operations Assistant) katrien.baus (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Giuliana Crucitti (Regulatory Affairs Manager) giuliana.crucitti (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Nadine Galonde (Regulatory Affairs Manager) nadine.galonde (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Sven Janssen (Data Manager) sven.janssen (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Stephanie Kromar (Senior Regulatory Affairs Manager) stephanie.kromar (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Robby Louis (Data Manager) robby.louis (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Sandrine Marreaud (Clinical Research Physician) sandrine.marreaud (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Diem Chi Nguyen (Pharmacovigilance Manager) diemchi.nguyen (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Stefan Suciu (Statistician) stefan.suciu (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Gaetan de Schaetzen (Senior Clinical Operations Manager) gaetan.deschaetzen (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Type of cancer Melanoma
Participating groups EORTC Melanoma Group
Recruiting centers CHRU de Lille (Lille, France)
CHU Amiens - Hopital Sud (Salouel, France)
CHU de Nice - Hopital De L'Archet (Nice, France)
Cambridge University Hospital NHS - Addenbrookes Hospital (Cambridge, United Kingdom)
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois - Lausanne (Lausanne, Switzerland)
Erasmus MC (Rotterdam, Netherlands)
Gustave Roussy (Villejuif, France)
Guy s and St Thomas' NHS - St Thomas Hospital (London, United Kingdom)
Hospital Clinic Universitari de Barcelona (Barcelona, Spain)
IRCCS - Fondazione G. Pascale (Napoli, Italy)
IRCCS - Istituto Oncologico Veneto (Padova, Italy)
Istituto Europeo di Oncologia (Milano, Italy)
Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust - St. James's University Hospital (Leeds, United Kingdom)
Maria Sklodowska-Curie National Research Institute of Oncology (Warsaw, Poland)
Norfolk And Norwich Hospital (Norwich, United Kingdom)
St George's Hospital NHS Trust (London, United Kingdom)
St Helens & Knowsley NHS Trust - Whiston Hospital (Prescot - Merseyside, United Kingdom)
The Institute Of Oncology (Ljubljana, Slovenia)
The Netherlands Cancer Institute-Antoni Van Leeuwenhoekziekenhuis (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
The Royal Bournemouth Hospital (Dorset, United Kingdom)
U.Z. Leuven - Campus Gasthuisberg (Leuven, Belgium)
U.Z. Leuven - Campus Gasthuisberg (Leuven, Belgium)
UniversitaetsMedizin Mannheim (Mannheim, Germany)
Universitaetsklinikum - Essen (Essen, Germany)
Universitaetsklinikum Heidelberg - Frauenklinik / Hautklinik (Heidelberg, Germany)
Universitair Ziekenhuis Antwerpen (Edegem, Belgium)
Centers to be activated Hospital Clinico Universitario - Virgen De La Arrixaca (El Palmar, Spain)
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Trust - Churchill Hospital (Oxford, United Kingdom)
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Trust - John Radcliffe Hospital (Oxford, United Kingdom)
Protocol summary http://clinicaltrials.gov/ct/show/NCT01942603
NCT number NCT01942603